Kailee Budd-Bagnato

Monday - Friday Available Nanny

Nanny in Oakville

Hello, my name is Kailee. I am a responsible, reliable and punctual individual. I am available from Monday to Friday and have very flexible hours. Hourly Rate is negotiable. Previous Experience Working with Children below: I've been a babysitter throughout the years when needed for the past 9 years. Live Out Nanny -- July 2015 - August 2015 - In charge of daily meal plans, getting children ready for the day - Went for daily walks and park trips with the children - Kept children entrained with games, baking, arts and crafts etc. Christian Life Day Care Centre -- June 2014 August 2014 Early Childhood Assistant - Responsible for the constant supervision, safety and well being of the children - Recognized and responded to the needs of each child by applying developmentally appropriate teaching and child behavior management approach - Provided supervision and guidance of daily activities, field trips and special events - Maintaining behavioral records for children who needed support - Instructed activities to children - Participated in team meetings Community Service CRBC Island Adventure Camp Preschool Art Coordinator ..July 2014 Christian Life Children Day Centre Community Fundraiser .June 2014 CRBC Island Adventure Camp Games Coordinator ...July 2013 The Meeting House (Sunday School) ...................August 2009 September 2010

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-347-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kailee Budd-Bagnato’s Other Listings