Natalie Jeanne

Modern Ms. Poppins looking for a family to help

Nanny in Guelph

Hello! With over 20 years of experience, I love my job and forming life long bonds with the children and families I work with. I am a University graduate, with a car, and first aid and CPR training. I am currently working for a wonderful family, part time, and am looking for a full time position or part time work, for the summer and/or for as long as you need. I grew up in Ontario, am fluent in English and French, love nature and the outdoors, crafts, and art. I do cook, and clean, but prefer a job that is focused on the child or children. I have extensive experience with both boys and girls, aged 6 months to 16 years. Some children that Ive worked with are through University and we are still in touch. I have done casual babysitting to live in care giving. I am reliable and responsible, fun and light hearted. I don't call in sick and am never late. I look forward to meeting you and answering any questions you might have.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-830-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider