Nessa A

You Can't Help but Look Here!

Nanny in Leduc

Hello Parents! I know how hard it can be to find a nanny that fits into your family - however if your family loves being outside, playing games, doing crafts, tea parties, stories, baking or learning new things, I'm your nanny. About me: I'm 22 years old - with an accounting degree and an abundance of childcare experience as follows: - 11 years childcare - 5 years special needs care - 9 years tutoring experience I believe imagination, creativity, exercise and nutrition are all important for your childs growth. With that being said your child will be introduced to education trips, nature walks, outdoor games, parks, crafts, imaginary play as well as the appropriate discipline. I'm offering full-time live-in (live-out considered) nanny services, cleaning, laundry, meals, as well as administration duties at a negotiable rate. Going out for a night, or in a bind and need someone short term? I can accommodate short term, and occasional childcare. Please feel free to contact me. Excellent reference and a resume can be given.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 587-501-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider