Adriana R

Mixed help needed - Child Care and Housekeeping Part-time

Family in Brampton

Good day! I am looking for a blend of a housekeeping person who can also tale occasional care of my baby. I would like to create a working and trust relationship with a person who can do both activities and I can trust and have support for the moments I need. I will have a surgery performed in May and will need help with both activities, mainly with my active baby (she will be 11 months at that moment) and I would like to use this opportunity to create this working relationship where I can support myself with this person when I need extra help due to a work commitment, a night off with my husband and as needed. In regards to the housekeeping I would like to have this person come twice a month for 2-3 hours to help me with the house cleaning and maybe 2-3 occasions during the month (mostly nights and on weekends) to take care of the baby. The idea is for this to maintain in time and as the baby grows as well as the needs, I have a go-to person of trust that I can count on. For many this posting may seem different, but this is something that in my culture is very common (I am Latin-American) No sponsorship is offered as this is a part-time, live out position. References, background check and basic first aid training will be required. Thank you in advance for your response.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-797-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Adriana R’s Other Listings