Jenn V

Part-time Nanny Wanted! (for 2 toddlers, near Etobicoke-Mississauga border)

Want To Be Hired By Jenn? Apply Now


Family in Mississauga

Hi there! My husband and I are looking for a part-time nanny to take care of our 2 boys (currently ages 32 months and 15 months) for 2 days/week, 8am-4:15pm, Sept 2017-June 2018. Pay negotiable. Our boys have a lot of energy but are also a ton of fun! They enjoy a wide variety of activities, including sports and music, and absolutely love being outside. We are hoping to find someone who is active, who loves being outdoors as much as they do, and who believes in the many developmental benefits of play-based/inquiry-based learning. Don't drive? No problem! We live in Mississauga, but are within walking distance to both Mississauga and TTC bus stops. There are also multiple parks, as well as an excellent early years facility, within walking distance from our home. A few other details: We are looking for a nanny who: -is comfortable with pets (we have a cat and a large dog) -is a non-smoker -is physically fit enough to lift and carry the children (both weigh around 30 lbs) -has current CPR and First Aid certificates -has a strong command of the English language Finally, you must submit both a criminal record check and vulnerable sector check. References required. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-655-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4X...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job