Myles B

Mississauga Family - both parents professionals


Family in Mississauga

Mississauga Family - both parents professionals. Nanny/sitter will be taking care of two children, ages 2.5 & 9 months. We are looking for a full-time nanny for February 2013. We are flexible with live in OR out. Work days would be from 7:30am-4pm. Plus the occasional evening/weekend. Your responsibilities with the children include: taking children to the park, reading to children, preparing their meals, feeding children, playing with children, putting children down for naps. Other duties include light cleaning, some laundry, some meals, and letting family dog in/out of backyard. Nanny/Sitter is required to have experience working with children (special needs children an asset), as well as CPR, First Aid, and criminal record check. Attributes such as sense of humour, creative/artistic/musical, loves children, caring, responsible are an asset. If interested please contact Myles, via email anytime at Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. nursing care/medical care experience would be an asset but not required. drivers license would be an asset but not required. Our daughter Stella (age 2.5 years) has a form of Muscular Dystrophy. She is unable to walk and requires the use of a wheelchair. She is intellectually "normal" for her age, and is a loving, happy little girl.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job