Sandrine M

Midtown, subway-friendly home looking for part-time Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Sandrine? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

Nanny required for a part-time position in Toronto, 8 minute walk to Davisville subway. We have two kids - one 11 month old boy in daycare, and a 4 year old girl in JK. The nanny would be mostly responsible for after-school care for our daughter. Picking her up from school, taking her to the park and after-school activities, providing a snack, reading, playing, homework supervision, and preparing lunch for the next school day. Other duties include light cleaning (emptying/filling dishwasher, keeping the kitchen tidy), some laundry, and some meal preparation. On rare occasions, we may need your help picking up our son at daycare. We\'re looking for someone who is warm and loving to be part of our family! Minimum 1-2 years experience, and criminal background check required. Must be comfortable with a friendly domestic short-haired black cat. French, CPR and First Aid would be definite assets. Hours from 3:00pm-7:00pm Monday-Friday. If interested, please email, including your resume and salary expectations. Also, please indicate if you\'d be interested in babysitting both children in the evenings or on weekends as an extra engagement.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile