Shawn P

Michael loves to play with other kids

Family in Halifax

Michael loves to play with other kids. Structured and unstructured play groups are encouraged. We like to keep him very busy. He is up earlier and only requires one nap of about 1 to 1.5 hours in the early afternoon. He does not sleep a lot and therefore his naps need to be controlled. My husband and I work 8am to 5:30 so we require childcare for that time. We dont like Michael watching a lot of TV and prefer him to go to activities (play dates, play school, music, library, swimming etc). It would be important to have availability of a car. He also loves to go outside and we love him out playing most days. We have a membership to the new Canada games recreation facility which provides lots of activities. We would like supper started most nights and expect the nanny would clean up after herself and Michael however we dont expect her to clean up after myself or my husband. We would also like the nanny responsible for doing Michaels wash. Most morning Michael is still in his PJs so washing him up in the morning and dressing him would be part of the responsibilities. The only feeding would be snacks and lunch as most mornings I have feed him breakfast and will feed him supper when I get home. On very rare occasions I may ask to have him feed supper before I get home but that would be very rare.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-457-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job