Mar Castañeda

Mexican Nanny

Nanny in Montreal

Im from Mxico city. I want to work doing babysitter, nanny or pet sitter. I can speak 3 languages spanish, english and portuguse and also a little of french. I can work full time or part time everyday and i am avaible at any time i can start now , i took care of kids before since im 15 years old right now im turning 18 and i will go to college and i want to study something that is with kids and i want this job because i have a lot of free time now and i want to spend my time in something that will help me in my future and because i want to help my parents with my school fees.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-896-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3C...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Mar Castañeda

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Maria Lopez

Margot Rivera is a hard working girl, she is so sweet, really nice girl! She improve her English with us, my kids love her, she was always helping me with the grocery and cleaning and she is so polite

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider