Karen Echeagaray

Spanish Babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am 18 years old, from Mexico, I speak English and Spanish obviously, and even a little French, I been caring children since one year, I know there are better babysitters with more experiencie working in this, but there's something that I can make it sure, I love kids, I enjoy spending time with them playing games like if I was kid too, but obviously always being careful about them, I'm looking for a "live-in" job , because I'm still living in Mexico, but I can pay my flight and my work visa. I'm also doing this because my dream is live in Canada, since I was a child, I'd always loved english, and I think dreams can come true.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 333-447-...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Karen Echeagaray

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Gabriela Cuellar

She is seriously a loving babysitter, sha take care of my little 3 years old boy, always patient and funny.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider