Katelyn M

Message to be added

Nanny

**Message to be added** Please direct any questions through email. Thank you :) Katelyn Each summer while completing my undergraduate degree I worked within child care, ranging in positions from supply staff, Early Childhood Assistant and Early Childhood Educator. Upon completion of my degree, I began working full time as an Early Childhood Educator teaching in a full time senior kindergarten program. I have worked with children ranging in ages from toddler (18 months) to school aged (12 years). In addition I spent a number of years mentoring young teen girls. I have experience working with children with special needs including children with autism, learning disabilities, and ADHD to name a few. I have recently returned to school to obtain my Bachelor of Education.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 289-231-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider