Hailey B

Message me if interested

Nanny in Barrie

Message me if interested. I have over 5 years experience babysitting for various families age ranging from newborn - 14 years old. Control and care for kids at the employers residence Bathe, dress and groom infants and children Plan, arrange and provide meals for children Teach basic language and math lessons Organize and take part in leisure activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings to give pleasure and exercise Discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents Perform light housekeeping duties Maintain a fit environment in the home Arrange formulas and change diapers for babies Keep an eye on childrens activities during meals and rest periods, as told by parents Teach children in personal cleanliness and social growth Observe children and arrange reports for babysitting agency Keep records of everyday activities and health information about each child Take care of the emotional comfort of children

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider