Ramona M

Meet your new nanny!

Nanny in Toronto

I would be a great addition to your family as your new nanny or babysitter. I am a certified Health Care Aide and I take great pride in my work. I have worked with seniors with disabilities for several years and have greatly enjoyed the time I spent with them. I am reliable, trustworthy, compassionate and respectful. I have a daughter who will be 21 years old this February. She has grown into a loving, caring young woman. I truly believe that our children and seniors require the best possible attention and care in a calm, loving and nurturing environment with which they are familiar. I look forward to hearing from you so we can discuss your needs in greater detail. Kind regards.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-788-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider