Lauren M

May I be your Mary Poppins

Want To Connect With Lauren? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Lauren, I'm of English, Scottish and Irish decent and was born and raised in Oakville. I moved to Toronto 10 yrs ago. I am writing to you in hopes of working along side your family to help you prepare for their educational life as well as help them figure out their talents and interests in a safe and nurturing environment. I love children and have a lot of experience in this field in a variety of ways, and look forward to re-entering the world of being a nanny. I have my Early Childhood Education papers. I have worked as a camp counsellor, a nanny, and at a daycare centre. I also spent six months in an orphanage in Malawi, Africa. My responsibilities included caring for 15 orphans, organizing play time and small group time with developmental learning cards, as well as running weekly boys and girls clubs for 20-30 children in the community. I am a very hardworking, dependable, compassionate, energetic individual and would be a valuable asset to your family. At the moment I am looking for part time; or full time position, before and after school care is fine too. Feel free to get back to me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Lauren.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-975-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lauren M’s Other Listings