Sharon G

May 17, 2013

Want To Connect With Sharon?

Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
May 17, 2013 Dear Sir/Madam, My name is Sharon C. Gutierrez. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Arts in Psychology in 1995, Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Management in 1999 and Bachelor of Science in Nursing in 2006. I am writing because I am interested to apply as a Live in Care giver. I am very passionate with children because Im also a mother. I also have the First Aid Certificate and Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Certificate. I can speak English Fluently because we are using this language in our house. I am 39 years old, physically and mentally fit. I can work with flexibility, adaptability and in under pressure as I am used to this kind of working condition. I am a hardworking and industrious person. I work efficiently with less supervision because I am an achievement-driven woman. If you find my qualification meets your standard you can send an e-mail at , or you can call me at 063 82 -282-3815.... Respectfully yours, Sharon C. Gutierrez I am a mother of 2 boys. I am hands- on modern mother. I like to play with the children and teach them about lessons in the school.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sharon G’s Other Listings