Yvonne C

Mature woman looking for full time or part time nanny work or senior care

Nanny in Ottawa

Mature woman looking for full time or part time nanny work or senior care.. I am willing to live-in or come into your home to provide support, care and nurturing for children of all ages. I have my own vehicle and I am willing to take children to play groups or appts as needed. I am also willing to do housework if required and prepare meals. I also have a First Aid course and police records check recently completed. Recent experience providing support, care and nurturing to two young children in private home setting. Was responsible for all aspects of live in care including nutritional guidelines, cooking and house cleaning, shopping and scheduling gatherings and events. The childrens ages were new born to four years old. Experience in senior care (2 years)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 519-589-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider