This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Responsible and reliable nanny with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello Dear Host Family, My name is Ana, I'm 29 years old and I'm from Brazil. I'm physiotherapist postgraduate in low back pain, currently living in Seattle/WA/USA. Im calm, responsible, patient, respectful, organized and tidy, caring, honest and creative person. I'm a good driver and swimmer, I'm also certified CPR/First Aid Training. Although my academic experience in health, my hobby is photography, arts, music, hiking, kayaking and exercise. I love travel and visit new places, learning about people and culture, architecture and languages; I like trying new things and having new experiences. I also appreciate to be in contact with nature and animals. I just concluded two years Au Pair Program in USA. Children are also my passions; I really feel comfortable with them. I have direct and indirect experiences with kids in Brazil. As mentioned above, as Au Pair in USA, I worked with 8 kids total, including one autism spectrum (3 families total) with ages from 6 months to 9 years old. I like to follow their developments and new discoveries. I also have experience with children with disabilities and development delay because of my education. I can give you good references, if required. I'm comfortable doing light housekeeping and working around the house, doing laundry and organizing in general, also cooking and helping with pet's care. My native language is Portuguese, moreover I have basic knowledge of Spanish and independent English. Living abroad had improved my English and myself as human being, this experience have been make me more mature and open-minded, flexible and generous with others. I'm looking for a family to work and live with that is willing to sponsor my caregiver visa in Canada for 12 months or more. If you have interest in my profile we can talk by email, or Skype (Please, don't waste time if you don't fit in my visa condition). I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences, to learn more about your family, your interests and to know more about what you expect from nanny arrangement. Thank you very much for your attention. Kind Regards, Ana Carolina.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.