Katherine Paret

Mature, Responsible and Experienced Nanny available Part-time


Nanny in Toronto

Hi parents, My name is Katherine, I am a 25 year old in Toronto seeking part-time work as a nanny for your family! I have been looking after children and working with families for over 10 years. I have worked with children as young as newborn, to as old as 14 years. I spent the last 3 years in the Child and Youth Care program at Humber, and have experience working with children of all abilities. I enjoy music, art and spending time outdoors, and enjoy encorporating these therapeutic approaches in working with children. I am CPR and First Aid certified, and can provide a clear Vulnerable Sector Screening provided by Toronto Police Services. I will perform light house cleaning duties should that be requested or required. My duties typically include: Supervise and care for children; Bathe, dress and feed children; Pick up children from school and safely escort them on public transit; Organize activities such as games and outings for children; Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development; Read to children; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; Tend to emotional well-being of children; Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents If you have any questions or are looking to discuss an opportunity further please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for your consideration, and hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-770-...
Pay Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider