Herminia B

Mature, reliable & excellent nanny, available immediately

Want To Connect With Herminia?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there families! My name is Herminia and i am a mature nanny looking for family to help. I have over 8 years of experience as a nanny here in Canada & more than 10 yrs in Hongkong. I have experience with kids ages from 1-10 yrs old, multiple or twins. I can help you look after your kids, bring them outside for playing or walking, feed them, bathing, prepare them healthy foods, doing their laundry & ensure that your kids will be safe & happy. I can also do some housekeeping while the kids are in school or having a nap. I am hardworking, patient, reliable & trustworhy. I can speak good english & i have a driver's licence( & a car).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-829-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider