Heather T

Mature, reliable and experienced caregiver available, mother of 9 month old

Want To Connect With Heather? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Heather and I have just recently graduated from Algonquin College. I am a mother to a 9 month old baby girl. I love caring for children and helping them learn and grow into intelligent individuals. I have grown up with 7 siblings, 5 which were younger than me, and I have also baby sat 3 very energetic boys (ages 6 months, 3 and 5 years) full time for 2 summers. I have gained a lot of knowledge on preparing healthy meals and snacks, entertaining, teaching and general housework. I have my own vehicle and I am a G licensed driver with a clean driving record. I also have a clean criminal background. I am available all weekdays anytime, and potentially on weekends as well. I look forward to finding a family who is in need of a reliable, trustworthy caregiver!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-602-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Heather T

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Catherine L

Heather is hard working, caring, reliable and dependable. She exceeded our expectations while tending to our three young boys. She fit easily into our home and became an additional family member quickly. Not only did we love her organized, consistent but fun personality our children really enjoyed her playful, bubbly personality and respected her for remaining consistent and enforcing our household rules. Heather will easily fit into any household, we were sorry to see her go

Share This Profile