Andrea Heuving

Looking for a full or part time Nanny Position Today!

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

I am a twenty four year old mature female that has been babysitting for the last eleven years. When I was in high school, I helped a single mother with her twins that grew from the ages of 3 to 7 years old while I was helping her. My responsibilities included: picking them up from daycare, feeding them snacks, preparing and feeding them supper, driving them to various sports, playing with them, helping them with homework, bathing them, and putting them to bed. During college and even when I started working full time I continued to babysit for various families casually. When I moved to Ottawa a couple years ago, I was a part time nanny for a family with two boys. I would provide morning care while the parents went to work. I would wake them up, feed them breakfast, make their lunch, clean up, play with them, walk them to the bus, or drive them to school if it was a snow day. I would be there every school day for 8 months until I received a promotion which required me to be on call. I have a lot of experience in cooking and working in a retirement home. I have decided to go back to school to continue my education in nutrition in a health care setting. I'm looking for a nanny job because I love babysitting, and want an opportunity to work while in school. I have my own reliable car. I would love to send you my resume and talk further about me and my experiences.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-794-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider