Angela Shupe

Mature mother of 4 looking for work

Want To Connect With Angela? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hello My name is Angela and I am a mother to 4 children aged 20, 18, 16 and 3 years old. I have a genuine love for children and that's why my entire employment history has been within childcare. I have provided full time care, before/ after school care for many years, 10 yrs plus. I also ran a preschool program from my home for 4 years as well . Currently I own and operate a musical movement class for babies/ toddlers / and preschool age children . I have throughly enjoyed all of these years in various capacity of childcare. I'm looking now to return to childcare once again as I need more regular hours/ work in terms of income . I do have my 3 year old daughter, whom attends daycare once weekly and whom I'd prefer could be with me while I'm caring for others. Looking for a lovely family, with fun loving children to share my experiences with and enjoy day to day activities . I believe in lots of fresh air activities, in all seasons, reading books, love music and singing, craft time and playtime . I would love the opportunity to be considered for employment with you. I have had first aid certification, but I would need to have it updated . I look forward to hearing from you if I seem like someone you are lookin for to fulfill your childcare requirements . Angela

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-455-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider