Olga Lukasheva

Mature honest and caring nanny is looking for part time live out job opportunity

Want To Connect With Olga? Get Started Now


Nanny in Edmonton

Hello, my name is Olga. I live in south east of Edmonton and look for a nanny job for 1-2 children in one family (age 1 and older). I am very active and would love to keep your kids busy with outdoor games, crafts and arts. I speak Russian and can teach your children second language. I would like to work for a family looking to develop and educate the children, unlock their potential. I do not have other job and very flexible with hours. I am more kids rather than home care focused, but can provide a bit of help with meal preps and light housekeeping duties. I have driving license and can take your kinds around if necessary. My vehicle will be available for a few days a week. I have an option to stay in downtown (92 street) and can consider opportunity around that area. Sorry, but I am not comfortable around dogs, cats are ok. Looking forward to hear back from you, Olga

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru Confirmed
Phone Number 780-250-...
Postal Code T6T...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Olga Lukasheva

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Peter A

Olga is very hard worker honest person and clean I highly recommend her

Share This Listing