Emily L

Mature, Fun Nanny Available Now!


Nanny in Huntsville

As a recent graduate from the University of Guelph, I am looking to settle into a career and create new professional opportunities. With over 10 years of child care experience I am very comfortable with all age groups and absolutely love creating fun, exciting environments for children. On top of all of my experience, I have a twin brother and sister who are 8 and I am very involved with their lives (making lunches, school and activity drop offs, planning activities, extended over night care).. I love my role as their sister, I have learned so much about children's needs and how I would like to raise my own children some day. I am mature, fun, kind and caring and have a passion for being involved in kids lives as much as possible. As my family is very busy with hockey, dance, etc I am experienced with housework, planning and making meals and organizing schedules to coordinate everyone.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@icloud.com
Phone Number 519-614-...
Postal Code N6K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider