Sharon Munday

Mature, Experienced Nanny full time

Nanny in Alliston

Hello Families, I am seeking a family to join on a full time bases, live out for a minimum of 35 hours per week. With over 10 years of experience, I have enjoyed assisting parents with their children is so many ways. From teaching them to watching them grow from tiny babies to funny toddlers. Canadian born and educated, valid passport and able to travel with families if required. My experience is with children is from newborn to teens, preparing a healthy breakfast, lunches and off to school or they would stay with me all day. Stories, outings , learning colours , numbers, alphabet, distinguishing between right from wrong, how to interject politely with other children, manners are a must. Respect for siblings, parents and other children they engage with. Following the parents guidelines is a must and also interjecting my ways makes for a very happy healthy well rounded child. My references will attest to my experience and how happy the parents were with the outcome. Unfortunately there is no place to download references on this site therefore please ask if interested.. I am a very strong outgoing fun woman who simply enjoys children. I would entertain your questions and will reply quickly. Hoping to hear from you. Good luck in your searches.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-890-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9R...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week -9
Hours Per Week -43
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children -4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider