Jana K

Mature, experienced, caring nanny

Want To Connect With Jana?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Regina

I would love to help you care for your baby so that you can return to work or have more time for yourself! I am an experienced mother of a teenager and I homeschooled my child from grade 3 to grade 12. I have had lots of time around children of all ages and I genuinely enjoy spending time nurturing and soothing babies or talking to children to help them learn about the world. I am structured, self-disciplined, punctual, and dependable. I have experience with attachment parenting philosophies, supporting breastfeeding moms and baby wearing in a sling. One of my passions is natural foods cooking, specifically Paleo/Weston A. Price diets, and I am able to prepare nutritious meals for your child to nourish them optimally and expose them to all sorts of delicious foods. I am experienced in the kitchen and would be able to accommodate special diets such as allergies. I also have some experience with baby sign language, cloth diapering, and "diaperfree" babies / baby potty training. My schedule is flexible. I am looking for a part-time position (either short or long term) or coming in only occasionally as needed. I prefer weekdays, but can help out on evenings or weekends with some notice. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-502-... Confirmed
Postal Code S4T...
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $16.50
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider