Ingrid H

Mature, energetic Nanny / Caregiver

Nanny in Arnprior

I am the mother of two daughters, age 18 and 21. I ran a home based day care for almost 10 years. I looked after children in the age range of 4 months to 10 years old. I prepared meals, organized activities and also did drop off and pick up of school age children. I love being around children and pride myself on being a fun caregiver, with lots of energy and organizational skills. I am looking for the opportunity to take care of children and the family. I am also prepared to assist in household chores and meal planning. I believe that is it not only taking care of the children, but also helping the family to have more quality time together. I look forward to discussing possible employment and helping you and your family to have fun. I can also provide telephone references upon request. Thanks for your time and consideration.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-298-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0A...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $22.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 24, 2016 at 7:48 AM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider