Brooke Eckhardt

Mature, energentic, crafty 26 year old nanny looking for great family to help out!

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Brooke Eckhardt, 26 year old female, looking to nanny on my spare days because i enjoy being busy and love kids. I live downtown Toronto at Spadina and front. I am currently a nanny for a family in Oakville and have been with them for 3 years. They have two girls, one is 3 years, and the other is 4 months. I Can provide great references. I am excellent with children, I have tons of experience, I like being active & I am very organized. CPR and FIRST AID trained. I am responsible, reliable and can handle any type of situation. Looking for a few days a week - can do evenings or day times. Very flexible with hours as my current family is a Toronto Police Officer. I'm use to working many different hours. G Driver License Preferably MAX 2 kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-209-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider