Shayna Perry

Mature Energeic Student Looking To Help! :)

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi There! My name is Shayna Perry and I am a 20 year old student who is attending Mohawk College. I am taking the recreation therapy program because I love recreation and leisure. I love to be active and have a lot of fun. I am not shy, I am very outgoing and energetic. I have my own vehicle with a class G license and I live in an apartment by myself in Ancaster. I love pets therefore being in a home with pets would not matter. I used to babysit a family friend who's son had autism so I have a bit of experience with special needs. I have learned a lot in school as well. I coached a soccer team with my friend two years ago and had so much fun with the kids. I absolutely love children, I think they are so fun and energetic. I finished my first year of school a couple days ago and am now hoping to work part time or full time being a nanny or a babysitter. Throughout the summer I am available 100% full time whenever you need me. Once school starts up again in September I will be available on weeknights and weekends. I really hope you consider me! Thank you so much, Shayna !

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-626-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider