Myrna A

Mature, Educated, Loving Nanny (And Great Cook!)

Want To Connect With Myrna?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Victoria

I am a mature, responsible, educated and caring woman who has raised two children of my own. I have 3 years' paid experience as a nanny and household manager, with reference. I have retired from the corporate world and consider myself semi-retired, but would like to work approximately 30 hours per week doing what I love, which is caring for children and supporting busy working parents. I have no other obligations, so my schedule is flexible and I could be available for emergencies, sick child, etc. In addition, before moving to Victoria, I had a part-time business as a home cook, called Down Home Delicious. I have rave reviews of my cooking! I have a Bachelor's degree in Psychology, with courses in child development, learning theory, and behavior modification (i.e. positive reinforcement). I also have first aid, CPR, and Food Safe certificates, and criminal record check. My ideal job would be caring for young children and/or babies, and cooking delicious and healthy meals for the whole family. It is especially important to me to develop a lasting, mutually loving relationship with the whole family. The children's needs would come first, of course, but often it is possible to carry out other tasks while children are at pre-school, napping or playing in the kitchen (and they love to help cook sometimes!), folding laundry while supervising play, etc. Just like moms and dads everywhere, I multi-task!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-889-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Myrna A’s Other Listings