Irina Steier

Mature, energetic, educated and experienced nanny looking to fit with a great family

Want To Connect With Irina? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Cochrane

I am 30 years old mother of 2 sons, happily married and living in cochrane for a 3 years. I have two degrees including a masters degree in psychology. Previous work includes director of kindergarten and two years experience of child counselling in aforementioned kindergarten. I can provide CPR and First aid and Criminal check record. For the past 3 years I have been a part time nanny and child care in and around Cochrane (lots of references can be provided) I am looking for a full time position live out nanny. I can provide a safe, loving and engaging environment. I have access to vehicle, can perform chores such as meal prep, light house work and I am good with kids of all ages. I like to keep a kids busy, to go for a walk, colouring, read a books, doing puzzles, arts, crafts, playing in the back yard and exploring the parks and have fun. Looking to fit with a good family. One stipulation, my sons will accompany me on new positions, my oldest one is a friendly outgoing 2,5 years old looking to meet new friends and my youngest one is 1 months old. I am happy to answer any questions. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-608-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider