Deborah W

Mature, dedicated, individual, with 8 years experience, working as a Nanny, is seeking a...


Nanny in Toronto

Mature, dedicated, individual, with 8 years experience, working as a Nanny, is seeking a full-time position as a live out Nanny. I interact well with all children and believe that engaging children in fun-filled play is the ideal way to give them a great start in life. Ill create activities for the children that will stimulate their imagination, help them learn, explore, and grow, providing them with the foundation for the skills they require in preschool or kindergarten. One of the many things I love doing is reading stories and singing songs with them. I have the ability to capture a childs attention and imagination, as Im very animated when I engage them in these types of activities. Im gentle, patient, nurturing, and affectionate as well as trustworthy, reliable and very organized. I have 8 years experience working for 3 separate families. The children ranged in age from 18 months to 10 years of age. Each family had pets which was fine with me, since I am an animal lover myself. With each family I also did light daily and weekly household chores. I prepared breakfast and lunch and occasionally dinner. I very seldom took time off and was never late.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-755-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider