Ashleigh Fraser

Mature Nanny From Downtown Burlington

Want To Connect With Ashleigh? Get Started Now


Nanny in Burlington

My name is Ashleigh and I live in downtown Burlington, born and raised here. For the last year I've been helping out a family with two boys in Burlington. A 7 year old and a 4 year old who is non-verbal with ASD. They will be off to school in September and the family has secured subsidized before and after care for the boys so I am looking for a new family in need. I am 39 years old and have been working in the IT Field for 14 years but recently my role as an IT Department Team Lead was phased out as a result of a merger. I am not looking to go back to work right away and am looking for alternative income sources. I don't have children of my own yet but hopefully one day! I am one of those people who children and animals are instinctively drawn to. I am usually able to establish a rapport quite quickly. I have tons of energy and love to have fun! I have also just completed a two day Advanced CPR and First Aid training. I also used to be a camp Councillor for the City Of Burlington when I was a teenager and am also a certified Personal Trainer. In July, I renewed my Police Record Check as well. In addition, I have been on a journey of healing for many years and have made living healthy through diet, exercise and a positive outlook on life a priority. Please reach out if you are interested in connecting or if you have any other questions about me. Thank you, Ashleigh

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-484-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider