Sabine S

Mature And Fun Nanny Available Today

Nanny in Magnetawan

My name is Sabine. I am 52 years old and mother of 4 adult kids (24, 25, 27, 28) and grandmother of two beautiful grandgirls(2y, 9w). In Germany I studied social work. I have worked with children of all ages for over 20 years:I organized and led playgroups for babies/toddlers and Moms, worked as a teacher with confirmation students at church, drove a school bus for handicapped children and led the Sunday School of my home church. Since I have lived in Canada (2005) I worked with different families in different settings. In addition I worked 10 years as a Kindergarten teacher at a Saturday- German-Language-School and on Sundays I was for 8 years the Sunday School Supervisor of a Lutheran Church. References are available. I am a patient care giver with lots of ideas of what to do. I love to sing with the kids, do crafts, like being outside and going to libraries...everything to help the children to grow into self-confident and healthy individuals. If that sounds like a fit to your needs send me a message and we can meet. For me the main part is that there is a good connection between child/parents and me as a Nanny, otherwise all the work is useless. looking forward to hear from you- Thanks.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 249-995-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider