This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Mature and Committed Peruvian Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Mirella still in my early 40s. I am a devoted mother of two children they are 14 and 16 years old. I can prove many years of experience on the caregiving field. First of all, I consider myself a people person and as such I enjoy serving all persons equally and with enthusiasm and concern. As I graduated in administration, I have learnt to be well organised. I like to plan everything in detail and ahead of time, and I can also clearly understand people's different behaviours and needs. You will feel pleased to have me around, as I am able to make last minute decisions and handle difficult situations without hesitation. I enjoy teaching children through games and art such as drawing or acting, and I am sure yours will feel always happy and motivated to do things properly. I feel rewarded when they can be themselves or learn good manners. I am looking for a family where I can be considered as part of the team and where my experience can be taken into consideration. I want to feel free and be as cooperative as I usually am. In all the jobs, I have hold in my life I have always stayed long and had a long lasting relationship with all my employers. Thank you very much for giving me the chance to tell you who I am and maybe working for you in the near future. I know the process of hiring a foreign live-in caregiver may sound scaring and long at the beginning but I promise I will do it worthwhile. The process is very fast in my country and I can be there in the blink of an eye if you give me the chance. I am currently in Lima, Peru, but I have a whatsApp account my number is --... I am available all times. I have a Skype account to communicate with you (mirella.neyra3) Just let me know when and what time but keep me in mind that there might be a time difference between your place and my country, Peru. Thanks again. Mirella

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.20
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message