Alexandra J

Speech Pathology Masters Student-Evening Babysitting Available

Nanny in London

Hello! I am currently in the second year of my Masters program in Speech-Language Pathology at Western University. I am 23-years old and was born and raised in Georgetown, ON. I will be in London from September 2016-April 2017. I love kids and am very active and outgoing. I was a Program Coordinator at a Track and Field camp in Etobicoke, took music throughout high school and have my coaching certification. I have always been very involved in my community through volunteer work. I played numerous competitive sports throughout high school including volleyball and soccer and I ran Varsity Track and Field and Cross-Country at Laurentian University throughout my Undergraduate Degree in Sport Psychology. I love arts and crafts, animals, reading, baking and anything to do with the outdoors! Contact me if you need babysitting in the evenings or on the weekends! I have my 'G' Driver's License and Standard First Aid and Level C CPR. I look forward to hearing from you! Alexandra

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-518-... Confirmed
Postal Code N5Y...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider