Rebecca Alley

Masters student available for childcare on evenings and weekends

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Rebecca, and I am currently a masters student in occupational therapy at the University of Manitoba. I'm looking for work in childcare, as I love working with children and have a fair amount of experience. I've been babysitting children and infants since I was 13, and most recently took a gap year after my undergraduate degree to work as an au pair in France with children aged 8, 11, and 13 (with occaisional care for their cousins aged 7 and 9 as well). I love cooking, crafting, and playing outside. In my spare time when I'm not studying or working, I play and volunteer in quidditch - yes, quidditch like in Harry Potter. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3C...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider