Monica K

Summer Babysitter Available

Want To Connect With Monica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hi there everyone, I am available for summer only at the moment. I am looking for a wonderful family who would like to have me as an addition to their household. I am a 44 year old fun loving mom/grandmother who has over 30 years experience looking after local children. I have excellent references, am a non-smoker, a skilled vegan chef/baker, have my first aid/CPR as well as a current police record check for the vulnerable sector. Pet friendly. I'm a volunteer leader with Scouts Canada, LGBTQ friendly and love doing any kind of craft. I'm a nerd at heart so love reading, gaming and drawing. I can teach your littles how to make a pretty mean duct tape wallet! I am in search of a family who I can not only work for but work with for years to come. I currently have been babysitting for some families for 2 generations! I live in the beaches area so prefer east end if possible. Thanks for reading and look forward to meeting.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-515-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider