Michele Roane

Markham Nanny/Babysitter Available Now! Flexible!

3

Nanny in Markham

Hi! I am Michele and I am a 27 year old female originally from BC. I have been living in Ontario for the past year, studying to become a dental hygienist. I have lots of previous experience working with children of all ages and I also LOVE animals so I don't mind taking care of pets as well. I am happy to do some light housework for you if it helps you out. I love to be outdoors and be as active and interactive as possible and pride myself on being reliable, honest, caring and genuine. I have my own transportation - and am happy to travel within the GTA.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-580-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $30.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider