Sunny Lee

Need Experienced Part-time Mother's Helper / Nanny

Family in Toronto

We are looking for an experienced mother's helper for our 1 year old toddler boy. We are in our 30s, both mom and dad will be working, our toddler will be in daycare until about 4 pm. We are looking for the mother's helper / nanny to work Monday to Friday (5 days a week), generally from 4 pm - 8 pm, 20-25 hours in total each week. We live in a 3 bedroom condo in downtown Toronto (close to subway). We are willing to pay competitive hourly rates for the right person. Job Requirements: - Priority is light housekeeping and chores around the house; mom or dad will be doing most of the child caring after daycare - Some times may need to pick up toddler from downtown daycare at around 5-5:30 pm - If mom and dad are busy, then do some playing, singing, and other developmental activities with the toddler at home or at outdoor park - If mom and dad are busy, do some diaper change, bath toddler, help with feeding - Someone who is energetic and loves children, non-smoking - Minimum 2 references, Criminal Check - Able to speak Mandarin Chinese a plus, but not required

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-949-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5C...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1
Last Online March 22, 2017 at 4:32 PM EDT
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job