Cheryl D



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Mam/Sir: I would like to introduce to you myself. I am cherry my friends call me Che. I am 30 years of age and a single mom of two; I came from Pampanga the central part of Philippines living with my parents, being a single mom. I learned a lot of things in life, based on my experienced as a single mom. I learned how to take care of my kids by myself alone and to do household chores, cooking, taking care of kids and cleaning the house. I\'m sad to say my salary is not enough to pay for my bliss and to educate my child, so I decided to think of looking for another opportunity that I will earn better pay. I decided to apply for a domestic helper in Hong Kong or nanny in other words and luckily I was able to get it after taking all the trainings and certificate before you will be qualified or to be hired. I am working in Hong Kong one year till now. I should be glad to further explain my details personally. experience of events or condition that cause inordinate the maturing brain negative negatively effect development in childhood

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider