Renabelle D

Mam/Sir,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Mam/Sir, Good day! I am Belle for short, 24 years old. Graduated of Bachelor of Science in Nursing. From the University of Perpetual Help System Laguna, Philippines. Graduated by the year 2010. I am the eldest in the family with one brother. leaving with my family here in the Philippines. I want to help my family for there everyday life. Help them in any other expenses at home. I want to work in other country to have an experience in dealing with other people like your country. I am a person who love kids or children. Can make fun things with them and treat them like my own siblings. I can able to bathe, assisting in wearing there clothes, preparing nutritious foods,teach them in reading of books, take good care of them all the time for there own safety, play and focus to them during my everyday duties. As I am a Nursing graduate, I know what type of foods they need according to there nutritional development. I think, I am the person that you need for the position available. I can work under pressure with minimal supervision. Able to get along well with other people. I have the drive and motivation. Has that strong positive attitude and very energetic. If given the chance to work in your country. I will do my very best to do my duties and responsibilities. Loving this kind of work is more fun and I really love kids. Respectfully Yours, Belle * I am Nursing graduate here in the Philippines, graduated year 2014. I had my on the job trainee here in the Philippines. I took care of a 1 to 2 year old child, feed them, bathe,dress and make some stuff with kids that turn to an enjoyable activities. Feed, assist in there vowel movement and give them nutritious foods they need. As a nursing student by that time I do love to play with kids and make fun activities with them that would turn out into an educational activities. As I have relatives who are 1 to 3 years old. I take good care of them. Play, assist them and prepare clothing. Go to the playground, assist in making some stuff that would make my relative. She is a cute little girl. feed her, watch with her favorite cartoons, stay with her all the time. To assure her safety and always do some things or stuff that would gain her through some activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider