This listing has been removed.

Search Edmonton, AB

Cody S

Male Nanny Available Today — Archived

Nanny in Edmonton

My name is Cody. I just recently moved here from New Brunswick. Before I made the move across Canada, I was working for the YMCA of Saint John, I was crossed trained for almost every department. Front desk, membership, customer service, child minding, daycare, fitness, youth leader! I was also watching a family with 4 kids, every morning getting them up making sure they were fed and ready for school. I have my red cross First Aid training, CPR, child protection certificate, and the national food safety training. I come from a big family, I have 3 younger brothers, 8 cousins that are all under the age of 7. So whenever I didn't have to work chances are I was chauffeuring someone around or babysitting family members. I have a big heart, and I'm very close to my family. So with me making this move, I don't get to see them everyday, or have the power to go pick them up to go get ice cream or spent time with them. So once I make a connection/ bond with your children, just know that I will treat them like family! I have many years of experience with babysitting, from newborns to per-teens! I love to keep the kids busy and active, like go for walks, go swimming, go to the park etc. If you have any questions message me for more information, Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you, ~Cody

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 506-645-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5J...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Share This Profile