Brent M

Male Caregiver Available for the Summer!

Want To Connect With Brent? Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Good afternoon families! My name is Brent and I'm looking for a live-out occasional or part time babysitting/nanny job in Montreal for the summer, possibly extending into the school year. I'm a geography student at Concordia University, just finishing my spring job as a tree planter up in Northern Ontario, and I'm on my way back to my favourite city for the summer! My experience with children: I've been working at an outdoor summer camp for the past 5 years, with kids aged 4-14, planning and executing a active, fun-filled day. I enjoy just kicking around a ball, swimming, or (on those rainy days) making crafts and keeping busy inside, trying to avoid tons of TV time as much as possible! I also spent a term working as a geography teacher at an elementary school in Kathmandu, Nepal, last year. Kids make me laugh. I have a real soft spot for the way they engage with the world and nature. Since I'm not working at my regular camp this year (due to my tree planting job mentioned above) there is no way I would rather spend my summer than hanging out with your kids! Of course, I am also first aid certified. Thanks for taking the time to learn this tiny bit about me, and I look forward to meeting you and your kids! Brent Murphy

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-747-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile