Maryline S



Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Ma\'am/Sir, I am Maryline Sumalinog, age 28, born on July 22 1986 in UnidaD, Cagwait, Surigao del sur PHILIPPINES. I am the eldest siblings of two, the younger is my brother. My father is still a live but my mother died 14 years ago in a car accident.. I graduated last March 2012 with the degree of BACHELOR IN SECONDARY EDUCATION major in SOCIAL SCIENCE. I practice teaching after i graduated as a provincial paid teacher, until I acquired my teaching licensed last 2013 as starded teaching in a public school as a high school teacher. Because of financial stability I decided to resign as a teacher to try working abroad. It was a tough decision to make by me although i have a licensed which can guarantee forever work stability but the salary is not enough to feed my family. At present I worked here in Cyprus as a Domestic al the house and taking care of the two children. I work here for 17 months now. I am more willing to work with you as soon as possible. the reason why i choose to work here is to ready myself to wokr there in Canada. Because i want to be more prepared to be able to work hard to your family. I am more willing to learn more and grow as a person so that i am capable in taking care of your children. My experienced as a nanny and housemaid here in Cyprus proved that i am will prepared enough to be the nanny of your children. I can i assured you that I can be a trust worthy person who is willing to take good care of your house ad your children. My university credentials will proved you that i am an open minded person who will understand and embraced the rules and regulations you might have in your household and on how am i to take good care of your children. I can offer you also my experienced in teaching to be able to help more your children in school matters if you will allow me. I can give you my full time efforts if you need me in times that you need me most in taking care of your children. My experienced also in taking care of children will give you a benefits of a doublets on not trusting me. I can assured you that i am, capable, responsible and trust worhty person to be a full-time nanny\'s of your child/children. Thank you so much for having time reading and checking my profile. I am willing to wait for your call or message anytime soon. I am a reachable person and ready anytime you need me. Sincerely your\'s MARYLINE SUMALINOG as of this time i am living with the family with two grandchildren age 7 and 2 years old.. as i woke up early in the morning at 6, i started cleaning the house until the older one wakes up at 7. i prepared the breakfast a cereal and a milk, the prepared a sandwich for school....then dressing her to be ready for school. after they left i continue cleaning the house because the younger one wales up late in the morning.. when the 6 years old child wakes up..i prepared a cereal again and a milk, taking care of her and playing afterwards. as the mother wakes up at past 11 am..the mother give a time to prepare for the lunch because the older child be home at 1:30 in the after noon.. after preparing the time started taking care of both of them after cleaning the kitchen at 3pm.. starting at 3pm until 9 in the evening...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 379-641-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider