Baylee Cardill

Loving,Caring, Hard Working University Student

Want To Connect With Baylee?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Barrie

Hi there! My name is Baylee, I am 20 years old, and I am a full-time student entering my second year studying Aviation Management & Technology at Georgian College. I moved to Barrie about 2 years ago for school, I am orginally from Niagara Falls. I have an average of 2 years of paid babysitting experience on a part-time basis, however, I have been taking care of my 2 younger step-siblings for 2 years while my parents at the time were opening a franchise buisness. I am First-Aid certified and can provide an updated police check should it be required. I am currently looking for Full-time babysitting opportunities in the Barrie area for children of all ages. Along with the average baby-sitting duties, I am also able to provide tutoring for children anywhere between elementary level and grade 12, ranging from helping with homework to getting a jump-start on their following year of schooling. Personally I am an avid animal lover and book worm, aspiring to become a pilot. I am able to provide a list of references upon request as well as any other supplemental documentation. I also have my own car that is safe, required upon purchasing the vehicle. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 289-501-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider