Shaylynn Wright

Loving, trustworthy, experienced Nanny. LOTS of experience w/ disabilities (DSW) -"child's sidekick"

Nanny in London

Hello! I am a 25 year old female, the oldest of 3 girls in my family & as of the last 6 years we are also a Foster Family. I went to College & took the Developmental Services Worker Program, and have extensive experience supporting individuals with disabilities, as well as severe behavioural problems. I have worked in Group Home Settings, Daycares, Foster Homes & in Individualized Programming. I have my valid First Aid & CPR and will love your children like they are my own. Please email me for the quickest reply. I am currently working full-time as an Office Manager in downtown London, but I am looking to transition out of it and find a job working directly with children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-871-...
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider