Iris Phung

Loving Student Nanny Available Today! (Toronto)

Nanny in Scarborough

Hi everyone! I am currently a 19 year old, 2nd year Ryerson University student studying New Media(communications & design program), looking for a beginner part-time nanny job! :] I absolutely adore infants and would love to help any family out there to take care of their children whenever I am needed! I do not have much experience with childcare, other than volunteering at a daycare near my neighbourhood when i was 13. However I am confident that my years of watching over my baby cousins at family parties, and my high school Home EC/Family Studies class will help me become an amazing nanny! I am good with children AND any kind of house pets. I am very a positive and joyful person who loves to try all kinds of different activities. I enjoy playing outdoor activities like soccer and badminton. I LOVE making crafts and diy projects whenever i can; like remaking t-shirts, making clay models, painting, etc. I am available immediately all summer and can be flexible with my schedule when classes starts in fall. Please contact me by email interested! :D

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-861-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $5.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider