Mariah L

Loving responsible Nanny available

Want To Connect With Mariah? Get Started Now


3

Nanny in Anmore

My names Mariah! Im almost 20 years old, I live in Anmore (top of Port Moody). I'm looking for a full time position ( 40-60 hours/week) as a nanny starting DEC 2017/JAN 2018. People describe me as responsible, nurturing, patient, caring, and energetic individual. I absolutely love children of all ages. I have 8 years of childcare experience with children ages ranging from 3 months-12 years old. (babysitting since 12 years old, nannying for 3 years). I have my infant and toddler FIRST AID/ CPR up to date. I have also grown up as the oldest of 6 siblings and have helped provide care for them plenty as well. I can and and willing to cook nutritious meals and snacks for your children as well as provide house work, go on walks, go to parks, read stories, play games and anything else your children enjoy doing or you would like me to do with them. I'm leaving my current postion as I need consistent hours every week and unfourtunely I'm not receiving that. Im heartbroken to be leaving them but I'm very excited to find my new family I'll be nannyig for! :) If your interested in me being your childrens nanny, please message me and I would love to discuss further details! I also have tons of great references from previous/current babysitting and nanny jobs that you can contact. :) Thank you for your time, Mariah

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-716-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3H...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $19.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider