Seana M

Loving and responsible care giver.

Want To Connect With Seana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Barrie

By nature I am quite a maternal person and take the care and wellness of any children I may babysit very seriously. I have been babysitting since I was twelve years old but have been exposed to caregiving from a very young age as my mother, too, was a nanny. I am nineteen years old and heading towards university in the September of 2019. Non-smoker, CPR and first aid certified I am a very laid-back person in the sense that I will do anything else out of the job description to help out, if asked to. I am more than comfortable with pets, house duties, cooking, cleaning, and bath times. I value education, healthy living, and the outdoors and always seek to act with kindness, compassion, integrity, and respect. I also believe that all children should be treated with respect and deserve to be listened to. You will never have an issue concerning communication with me, as I believe it's a key attribute to avoiding conflict/confusion altogether. I am also quite organized, I value time-management, and have a passion for knowledge which I always intend to pass on to any of the children I've looked after. Give me a call at any time and we'll set up an interview so that we can get to know each other!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-795-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4N...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile